Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Turnbull Automotive representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Adam Rogers

November 23, 2020
Just bought a truck from Andy and his wife, Shannon, and from the very get go in talking with Andy, he was very honest with any issues with the truck and made my wife and I feel very good in making a clean and safe transaction. They also were very helpful in accommodating when we could meet them to test drive. Definitely a great buying experience!
reviews

Allison Collins

October 24, 2017
My husband and I had a wonderful experience working with Tubull Auto. A+++ customer service! Honest, friendly and reliable people!
reviews

Angela

October 24, 2017
Great place to buy a vehicle - wonderful service!
reviews

Blake Turner

December 17, 2019
Andy and his wife were a pleasure to deal with. This was my first car buying experience and I did not know just how easy it could be. There is no haggling for price and no pressure to buy. I test drove one day and came back the next to make a purchase and was there for no more than 15 minutes total. I highly recommend for anyone looking for a quality vehicle. Thanks, Tubull Auto!
reviews

Brandy Crumly

November 04, 2017
Tubull Automotive made me like the car buying experience again! From the moment we found our car until we signed on the dotted line, they answered all of our questions and made sure we were comfortable. They were so knowledgeable and provided the best customer service. We will definitely use them for our next vehicle purchase!
reviews

Christine Johnson

October 24, 2017
We had a great experience working with Tubull Auto. They will be my first choice when I purchase another automobile.
reviews

Chuck Sparks

December 15, 2019
4 Years ago I first used “Andy” at Tubull Automotive to help with a trade vehicle and he was outstanding! A few weeks ago I reached out for referral for a repair on my Yukon “he did not sell to me”, however he did not hesitate to spend time taking care of me. I give Andy and his company a 10 for really caring for their customers past, present and future.
reviews

D M

May 14, 2018
Great experience all around! Quality vehicles, fair prices, great customer service,and no suprises. I came in from out of town and must say tubull is worth the trip.
reviews

Daniel Gamble

August 11, 2020
We bought my wife's 4 Runner from Tubull. Great car at a great price. Andy and Shannon are easy deal with and you won't find anyone more honest and upfront. Definitely better than any other car dealers out there!!
reviews

David Schaeffer

January 03, 2021
Bought a high mileage LX470 from Tubull. Never went to see it, did it all over the phone and had it shipped. 6 months later and I prefer driving this over my Tesla. Great car, great dealer, would not hesitate to buy here again.
reviews

David Wright

August 11, 2020
We purchase a 2014 Winnebago Jouey from Andy Tubull. We live in Califoian and found this motorhome for sale on RV Trader. We talked to Andy several times on the phone and had him send additional pictures. We decide to fly into Birmingham Alabama to see the unit. Andy show us everything and we decide to purchase it. Before we left we notice that the AC on the dash was not cooling like it should. Andy had his guy charge the AC and told us once we get home to have it check out. and he would pay for repair. Arriving back in Calif we had AC check out which it need a new compressor and also notice that the coach batteries were not holding a charge. I had those items replace and called Andy. He step up and sent us a check for the replacement of both Items. He is a man of his word. Great gentleman and would do business with him again.
reviews

Dr. Amanda Thompson

October 22, 2018
Great experience! Gave me top trade-in for my vehicle, love my new car! Deal done in an hr!! Great small business experience!
reviews

Glenn Evans

March 14, 2020
Bought a 2018 f350 from Andy at Tubull Automotive this week. It was by far the quickest, easiest, most pleasant vehicle purchase ive ever had. Trust me, if it has wheels or tracks ive owned one over the years. Bought more cars than I can remember. If you are looking for a good deal and an honest dealer.... Look no further. Go see Andy at Tubull Automotive.
reviews

Jack Hunnicutt

October 25, 2017
One word...awesome!!! Andy and the Tubull automotive team are second to none. From the first time I contacted Andy until the end, I was nothing short of impressed. Responsiveness, price, quality, cleanliness, customer service are just some of many ways to describe Tubull Automotive. This is the second vehicle I purchased from them and both vehicles are top notch. The first, purchased over two years ago, is running like a champ. I have no doubt the newer vehicle I just purchased will be the same way. A big thank you to Andy and his team of professionals. I will definitely be back when it is time to purchase another vehicle. For what it's worth....I read some of the negative reviews and am dumbfounded as to the comments. Completely opposite my experience. Give Tubull Automotive a try. Trust me, you won't regret it! Thanks Andy!
reviews

James Honeycutt

October 24, 2017
We had a wonderful experience with Tubull Automotive. Andy was so honest and upfront with any questions we had with the cars. There was no pressure to purchase, and they were very interested in matching our needs with the perfect car. I highly recommend!
reviews

Janet Honeycutt

October 24, 2017
THE Absolute best people to buy from! Honest, reliable, helpful, and over the top customer service! I bought an electric car from them and it was impeccably clean and exactly as described! Would buy again and again from them!
reviews

Jim Gunter

September 29, 2016
Not only was buying a car from Tubull a pleasant experience, I met some wonderful, honest, and friendly people. They will be my first choice when I purchase another automobile. Jim Gunter
reviews

Kelli Baker

October 24, 2017
I can't say enough good things about Tubull Automotive. Their customer service is outstanding and their willingness to help get the car you desire is even better. I have purchased a couple of vehicles from them and it has been a great experience. So easy, no hidden fees so you don't feel like you are getting hassled at a large dealership. I highly recommend to everyone I come in contact with!!
reviews

Kevin Miller

November 20, 2020
Found a car for sale. It was being sold by Tubull Automotive. They took my word on a clean honest transaction and I took theirs. They were honest and responsive. Best experience I’ve ever had dealing with an old used exotic. Car was delivered in fantastic shape and Andy was very upfront about the imperfections.
reviews

Lawrence Pugliese

September 14, 2019
Outstanding customer service and very easy do deal with. Good people
reviews

marie johnson

March 11, 2019
Wonderful people to do business with
reviews

mxmomma31

January 19, 2019
Andy is a great person and Tubull Automotive is an honest and fair small business. We traveled several hours to see and ultimately purchase a car. Great experience, clean vehicles and super friendly.
reviews

Nancy Barbour

February 14, 2018
I purchased a wonderful car from Tubull Automotive, I love my Mercedes! This is the best place to purchase a automobile, such kind and very warm people, also experience in their line of work. I most give them 5 Stars!
reviews

Oliver Williams

September 08, 2018
I traveled from South Carolina to purchase a Maserati from Tubull Automotive. Andy personally offered to pick me up from the airport when I arrived. Upon reaching their dealership the vehicle was detailed/fueled up and ready for me to test drive. Andy did a walk around of the car afterwards to disclose any minor road wear signs. Afterwards, we began the paperwork for the purchase and I was out the door no more than 30 minutes. Overall, a very trustworthy dealership, who takes pride in the vehicles they sell!
reviews

Rick Williams

May 21, 2018
I was in a hurry for a quality vehicle and Shannon and Andy we're awesome helping me with my purchase. They we're super responsive. During my test drive I found a minor thing that needed replacing and before the test drive was over Shannon ordered the part. Andy went over some of the ins and outs of the vehicle, and even followed me to take back my rental. I felt this was above and beyond. I highly recommend them and was impressed by their level of service and would buy again from them and plan to recommend them to all of my friends. I typically don't post these unless I truly get great service.
reviews

Rocky Taylor

November 17, 2018
What else can I say about Andy and the way he does business? Fair, straightforward and extremely honest about all aspects of the vehicle. He held the vehicle for over a month until I recieved the entire amount into my possession and he did it without question that my word was solid. Trust on both ends. I have my dream car now (1994 Ferrari 348 spider) and even though I am several states away, I will very likely purchase another if not more than one vehicle from Andy down the road.
reviews

Sammie Smith

April 23, 2018
I purchased my car from Tubull Automotive earlier this month. I actually live out of state but saw exactly what I was looking for on their site. The online application was super quick and they were really nice. Overall I spent maybe 30 minutes at their dealership to finish my purchase. Loved every bit of my experience. And my two year old car can nearly pass for a new one. Would definitely recommend them to family or friends.
reviews

School Of the Prophet

February 07, 2019
Had a great experience buying my suburban truck. They were honest and helpful. Andy and his wife never tried to push us into nothing. They worked with us to get the best deal for me conceing interest rate. If you are looking for great deals and reasonable people I suggest you go there!
reviews

steven ray

September 26, 2020
I had been looking for months for an Audi S6 to trade for my A6, and after many, many searches, I came across one from Tubull Automotive. This particular car has every option I wanted. I contacted Andy and his wife to inquire about the car, and they were very helpful. I then drove from South Carolina a week later to pick up. This car did have 2 issues that Andy was upfront about, and he, without hesitation, offered to pay for repairs. This S6 had an original MSRP of 88k (window sticker included), so repairs are not cheap. I took the car to my local dealer (one of the repairs could only be fixed by the dealer), and the total cost was a little over $1500. I was initially skeptical about being reimbursed for this bill, but to my surprise Andy reached out to me not too long after for the receipts. I received my check from him today. I honestly was surprised considering if you buy a used car from most places it’s as is, and they will not even offer to repair the vehicle. Andy and his wife exceeded my expectations, and I could not be happier! Thank you Tubull Automotive!
reviews

Susan Wintermantel

November 06, 2017
We will be back. Andy and his team were great to work with and made the car buying experience easy! Highly recommend paying him a visit if you are in the market for a car.
reviews

Taylor McKenzie

September 21, 2018
Andy and his wife were great to do business with. Bought my first car from them and had a very pleasant experience.
reviews

War Hog09

January 23, 2021
Excellent car buying experience. First time I bought a car from a dealer and was not disappointed what so ever!
reviews

Warren Smithson

June 05, 2017
We had a great experience working with Tubull Auto. They were very responsive and knowledgeable. We will be back!
0

You have no vehicle saved.